



## **Rallycross NM Round 2 Gol RC Historisk** Fuglehagen Motorsenter 0,935 Km 25.05.2024 08:00 Free Practice 1 Practice (2 Laps) started at 8:02:02 Diff Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Dav Lap Lap Tm (701) Amund Walle 46.987 +2.971 8:03:03.115 2 44.016 8:03:47.131 (717) Bjørn Egil Dalen 47.720 +2.3328:03:31.009 2 45.388 8:04:16.397 (729) Kristian Haugård 49.143 +2.877 8:07:04.695 8:07:50.961 2 46.266 (705) Helge Jakobsen 1 49.000 +2.2168:10:55.785 8:11:42.569 2 46.784 (720) Geir Paulsen 47.288 +0.406 8:10:47.665 8:11:34.547 2 46.882 (714) Joakim Brattrud 8:03:09.679 1 46.937 2 47.145 +0.208 8:03:56.824 (738) Pål-Rohnny Olsen 47.844 +0.374 8:07:09.212 8:07:56.682 2 47.470 (742) Glenn Mellegaard +3.074 8:03:27.891 51.254 2 48.180 8:04:16.071 (710) Knut Flattum 49.976 +1.626 8:11:03.481 2 48.350 8:11:51.831 (724) Kjetil Stien 8:10:42.533 48.693 1 2 48.846 +0.153 8:11:31.379 (727) Thor Skogen 8:07:27.490 49.208 1 2 +0.975 8:08:17.673 50.183 (725) Frances Lingjaerde 50.898 +0.879 8:03:21.399 1 2 50.019 8:04:11.418 (718) Terje Brunsael 8:07:26.945 56.383 1 +5.384 2 1:01.767 8:08:28.712

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

fail the

Racedirector Thomas Strand:



Clerk of course Audun Vestenfor: Printed: 25.05.2024 08:19:12 Secretary of the meeting Kari Stuveseth: